The Road More Travelled

This post is really more for myself as opposed to anyone else.  It’s more of a means for me to keep track of my travels and it will be edited as time goes on.  More than once, for whatever reason, I’ve found myself trying to think of the places I have been.  A post like this will make it easy for me to remember!  I certainly haven’t done as much travelling as many people but I feel like I’m off to a good start…

CANADA
British Columbia – home sweet home!
Alberta – Edmonton
Ontario – Niagara Falls, Toronto

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Alaska – Ketchikan, Sitka, Skagway, Juneau, Whittier
Arizona – Scottsdale
California – Los Angeles, Sacramento, San Francisco
Florida – Orlando
Hawaii – Maui
Oregon – Portland
Massachusetts – Boston
Nevada – Las Vegas, Wendover
New York – Buffalo, New York City, Niagara Falls
*Puerto Rico – San Juan
Utah – Wendover
Washington – Bellingham, Seattle

EUROPE
Belgium – Bruges, Ghent
England – London, Richmond
Germany – Cologne, Cochem
The Netherlands – Amsterdam, Volendam
Scotland – Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Inverurie

MEXICO
Cabo San Lucas
Puerto Vallarta

BAHAMAS
Nassau
Princess Cays
Half Moon Cay

SINT MAARTEN
Philipsburg

SAINT-MARTIN
Marigot

TURKS AND CAICOS
Grand Turk

2 thoughts on “The Road More Travelled

Leave a Reply

